Search
Customer login Shop Photography Publishing House

Management

Boris Hesse

Boris Hesse
Managing Director
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 0
hesse@schoening.eu

Sabine Lappin

Sabine Leppin
Executive Assistant
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 152
s.leppin@schoening-verlag.de

Production

Bernd Preuß

Bernd Preuss
Production Manager
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 0
b.preuss@schoening-verlag.de

Thomas Stieghorst

Thomas Stieghorst
Chief Engineer
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 116
t.stieghorst@schoening-verlag.de

Sigrid Krage

Sabine Resenhöft
Customer Advisor
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 139
s.resenhoeft@schoening-verlag.de

Finance

Christian Renk

Christian Renk
Finance Manager, Business Admin. Manager
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 0
ch.renk@schoening-verlag.de

Verina Noll

Verina Noll
Accountant
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 146
v.noll@schoening-verlag.de

Sales Executives

Tatjana Struck

Tatjana Hafner
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 154
t.hafner@schoening-verlag.de

Christine Neumann

Christine Neumann
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 149
ch.neumann@schoening-verlag.de

Andrea Harders

Andrea Harders
Telefon +49 451 / 31 03 148
a.harders@schoening-verlag.de