Suche
Kunden-Login Shop Fotografie Verlag

Geschäftsführung

Boris Hesse

Boris Hesse
Leitung & Vertrieb
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 0
b.hesse@schoening-verlag.de

Sabine Lappin

Sabine Leppin
Zentrales Sekretariat
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 152
s.leppin@schoening-verlag.de

Produktion

Bernd Preuß

Bernd Preuß
Produktionsleitung
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 0
b.preuss@schoening-verlag.de

Thomas Stieghorst

Thomas Stieghorst
Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 116
t.stieghorst@schoening-verlag.de

Sigrid Krage

Sigrid Krage
Kundeneigene Anfertigung
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 139
s.krage@schoening-verlag.de

Verlagsherstellung

Norma Arndt

Norma Arndt
Team Nord
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 134
n.arndt@schoening-verlag.de

Silke Gödecke

Silke Gödecke
Team Mitte
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 121
s.goedecke@schoening-verlag.de

Anja Moldenhauer

Anja Moldenhauer
Team Süd
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 119
a.moldenhauer@schoening-verlag.de

Rechnungswesen

Norbert Gätsch

Norbert Gätsch
Kaufmännische Leitung und Prokura
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 0
n.gaetsch@schoening-verlag.de

Lydia Marquardt

Lydia Marquardt
Debitoren / Kreditoren / Einkauf
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 146
l.marquardt@schoening-verlag.de

Fotografie

Carola Radßat

Carola Radßat
Bildredaktion
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 133
c.radssat@schoening-verlag.de

Marc Schlicht

Marc Schlicht
Bildredaktion
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 133
m.schlicht@schoening-verlag.de

Jana Gerlach

Jana Gerlach
Projektarbeit
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 133
j.gerlach@schoening-verlag.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Christine Neumann

Christine Neumann
Team Nord
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 149
ch.neumann@schoening-verlag.de

Andrea Harders

Andrea Harders
Team Mitte
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 148
a.harders@schoening-verlag.de

Tatjana Struck

Tatjana Struck
Team Süd
Telefon 0451 / 31 03 154
t.struck@schoening-verlag.de